Kontakt oss


Narvik Bedriftshelsetjeneste
Postboks 655
8508  NARVIK

Telefon: 76 96 90 90
E-post: nbht@narvikbht.no

Vi er å treffe i Fagernesveien 3, 3. etg

Ansatte


Øystein Flygel
Daglig leder
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 98
E-post: oystein@narvikbht.no

Sidsel Kirkeby Fritsen
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 94
E-post: sidsel@narvikbht.no

Karl-Børre Sværd Andersen
Bedriftslege
Tlf: 76 96 90 96
E-post: bedriftslege@narvikbht.no

Ellen Stokke
Yrkeshygieniker (SYH)
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 92 
E-post: 
ellen@narvikbht.no


Rita Lillevåg
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 95
E-post: 
rita@narvikbht.no

Kathrine Haug Lischner
Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 97
E-post: kathrine@narvikbht.no

 

Hege Melund
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf direkte: 76 96 90 93 
E-post: 
hege@narvikbht.no